Who to Contact for Letters of Reference & Recommendations

If a Sorority is not listed, we do not have a local contact. 

For Sigma Delta Tau at UT, you do not need a recommendation.



____________________________________________________
ALPHA DELTA PI


Patricia Webb

patmwebb@gmail.com


Belinda Schult
beknduschult@gmail.com
469-207-4169

Layne Garrett
laynegarrett@hotmail.com
770-971-8379

Kristina Chervenka
kristina_chervenka@yahoo.com
469-207-4169
_________________________________________________
ALPHA EPSILON PHI

Heidi Nagel
heidirunnernagel@gmail.com
214-773-7095
___________________________________________________
ALPHA GAMMA DELTA


Rebecca Scott Kay

Rebecca.kay@annaisd.org


Brenda Fee
brendafee1@gmail.com
972-542-4480
___________________________________________________
ALPHA PHI

Rebeka Ecker
rebeka.ecker@gmail.com
214-578-0062
___________________________________________________
ALPHA SIGMA ALPHA


Angie Burke
angieburke@me.com
214-403-7704

___________________________________________________
ALPHA XI DELTA

Kevyn Robertson
kevynr@hotmail.com
214-729-4841
___________________________________________________
CHI OMEGA

Karla Howes

karla.howes@sbcglobal.net

214-673-6287


Monica Hardaway

mdnhardaway@gmail.com

972-890-2637


Terry Irby
terry@tjmfuneral.com
214-548-0048 (cell)
972-632-2722 (work)

Pam Bell
bellpam@att.net
214-674-1971

Melissa Willmarth
melissawillmarth@gmail.com
214-585-2994
____________________________________________________
DELTA DELTA DELTA


Pamela Brown

pandc7777@gmail.com

918-728-0950


Barbara Tomes
barbaratomes@gmail.com
972-562-2404


Mary Bahr
marybahr@tx.rr.com

____________________________________________________
DELTA ZETA

Jennifer Mitchell
214-504-5090
____________________________________________________
GAMMA PHI BETA

Kelly Calkins Roberts
kelcalkins@att.net
972-345-9105


____________________________________________________
KAPPA ALPHA THETA

Cheryl Burns
pkctb4@aol.com
214-697-5668
___________________________________________________
KAPPA DELTA

Kim Jordan
KD McKinney VP Panhellenic, Rec Chair
kimpickettjordan@gmail.com
972-658-7664

Laura Kay Houser
lk_houser@sbcglobal.net
214-675-9261

Gina Rosenberg
ginaroseuga@gmail.com
972-658-7040
____________________________________________________
KAPPA KAPPA GAMMA

Lea Marano
themaranos@tx.rr.com
972-540-1598

____________________________________________________
PHI MU

Shannon Cox
shannoncoxis@yahoo.com
Dallas Area Alumnae, VP Panhellenic (Preferred contact)

Carolyn Garcia
callen510@tx.rr.com
972-569-9696
____________________________________________________
PI BETA PHI

Linda Knapik
knapik1@sbcglobal.net
214-578-0487

Laura Wilson
lwilson1812@gmail.com
214-726-0610

Traci Linck
ctcalinck@att.net
214-755-5652

____________________________________________________
SIGMA KAPPA

Laura Barnett - MAAP President
laurabarnett67@gmail.com
972-672-0409
____________________________________________________
ZETA TAU ALPHA 

Cherie Layton
cherielayton@sbcglobal.net
972-396-8175

Mona Schroeder
mschroeder@mckinneyisd.net
214-763-7442